Maid Name:
Omtarsih
Ref Code:
G-IDN-D541
Type:
Ex-Singapore maid
Nationality:
Indonesian maid
Place Of Birth:
SUBANG
Religion:
Muslim
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
4 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Fair)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 4 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can't eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2019 2020 Singapore Chinese Serve 2 adult + 1 child (age 3) + 1 baby (newborn) in HDB. Take care baby and kid like send & fetch from school. Do household work, marketing and cooking. 2 months.
2018 2019 Singapore Chinese Serve 2 adult + 2 children (age 3 & 2.5) in the house. Take care children and do household work and cooking. 7 months. Helper clean 2 houses and employer's office
2017 2018 Singapore Chinese Serve 3 adult + 1 elderly + 2 children (age 12 & 11) in Landed House (4 storey). Take care grandma (kidney problem). Take care 2 big dogs. Do household work, washing 2 cars and cooking. 1 year
2012 2017 Singapore Chinese Serve 2 adults + 1 elderly + 2 children (age 12, 11) + 1 baby (newborn) in Condo. Take care children and baby. Do general household work and cooking. 5 years. Contract with extension finished

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 9 Year(s)
Care of elderly 1 Year(s)
Care of disabled
General housework 10 Year(s)
Cooking 10 Year(s)

Maid Introduction

continued from Employment History...

[From 2010 to 2012 - 2 years]
Employer: Local Chinese
- Served 2 adults, & 2 children (age 9, 5) + 1 baby (newborn) in HDB
Job scope:
- Take care baby and young children like send & fetch from school.
- Do all general household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, ironing clothes and cooking.

* 2 years Contract finished


[From 2009 - 2010 - 1.5 years]
Employer: Malay
- Served 3 adults + 2 elderly (mobile & healthy) + twins baby (new born) in HDB
Job scope:
- Take care babies
- Do all general household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, ironing clothes and assist grandma in cooking.


Maid Introduction:

is 35 years old. She is single mother with 1 child (age 14). She is a Muslim and comes from SUBANG, Indonesia.

She is able to cook Indonesian, Malay and Chinese food. She can speak Fair English.

She can accept working in Landed House and can work with another helper for new employer.

She is willing to look after baby, young children or elderly.

Currently she is looking for new employer and can come in Singapore in 2 weeks time upon confirmation.

Asking 4 off days per month

Maid Agency: Godwin Employment Agency

(License No.: 17C8580)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-21 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 62623122 / 97237896
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Goh Wynner
Handphone: 97237896
Website: http://www.bestmaid.com.sg/godwin
Office Hour: 10.30 am to 7 pm (Monday to Friday)
10.30 am to 6 pm (Saturday to Sunday)






Last updated on 28-02-2020.
Total hits: 85.
Maid Agency:
Godwin Employment Agency
Contact Person:
Goh Wynner
Phone:
97237896

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2020. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G