Maid Name:
Haryati
Ref Code:
G-IDN-D481
Type:
Ex-Singapore maid
Nationality:
Indonesian maid
Place Of Birth:
Banjarnegara
Religion:
Muslim
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
4 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Fair)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 4 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can't eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2019 Singapore Expat Indian (vegeta Work with another helper to serve 2 adults + 1 child (age 5) + 1 baby (5 month old) in HDB. Main job is to take care baby. Share workload to do general household work. Assist another helper in cooking 6 month. Not enough food and rest. Unable to communicate and work well with another helper
2019 2019 Singapore Hong Kong Chinese Serve 2 adults + 1 child (age 5) + 1 baby (5 month old) in HDB. Take care child and baby. Do household work and cooking 1 month. Helper's father passed away
2018 2019 Singapore Expat Indian (vegeta Serve 2 adults in Condo. Take care big sized pet dog. Do household work and cooking 16 months. Employer relocated to US and work there.
2015 2017 Singapore Chinese Served 2 adult + 1 baby (1 month old) in Condo. Take care a baby. Take care pet dog. Do general household works and cooking 2 years. Contract finished.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 9 Year(s)
Care of elderly
Care of disabled
General housework 9 Year(s)
Cooking 9 Year(s)

Maid Introduction

continued from Employment History..

[From 2009 to 2014 - 5 years]
Employer: Local Chinese
- Served 2 adults + 4 children (age 2, 2, 3 & 5) in HDB
Job scope:
- Take care children
- Do all general household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, ironing clothes, marketing and cooking.

* Contract with extension finished


Maid Introduction:

is 43 years old and married with 2 children (age 20 & 16). She is a Muslim and come from Banjarnegara, Indonesia

She is independent in cooking and marketing and can cook Indonesian, Indian and Chinese food. She can speak Fair English.

She can accept working in Landed House and prefer to work as only helper for new employer

She is willing to look after young children or elderly.

Currently she is looking for new employer and can come to Singapore in 1 to 2 weeks time upon confirmation.

Asking 4 off days per month.

Maid Agency: Godwin Employment Agency

(License No.: 17C8580)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-21 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 62623122 / 97237896
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Goh Wynner
Handphone: 97237896
Website: http://www.bestmaid.com.sg/godwin
Office Hour: 10.30 am to 7 pm (Monday to Friday)
10.30 am to 6 pm (Saturday to Sunday)






Last updated on 18-02-2020.
Total hits: 258.
Maid Agency:
Godwin Employment Agency
Contact Person:
Goh Wynner
Phone:
97237896

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2020. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G