Passport photo of Indian maid: LALRINTLUANGI Full body photo of Indian maid: LALRINTLUANGI
  • Passport photo of Indian maid: LALRINTLUANGI
  • Full body photo of Indian maid: LALRINTLUANGI
Maid Name:
Ref Code:
New maid
Indian maid
Mizoram maid
Date Of Birth:
08-Dec-1995 (Age: 25 yrs)
Place Of Birth:
157 (cm)
48 (kg)
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
0 Children
High School (10~12 yrs)
0-1 (day/month)
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 0-1 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children She took care of her brother's 1 year old son
Care of elderly She is willing to learn
Care of disabled She is willing to learn
General housework general household chores, mop, laundry, sweep, iron, dust furniture, vacuum, marketing, wash car, hand wash, clean and wash toilets, change bedsheets
Cooking Mizo food and she is willing to learn other dishes

Maid Introduction


She has got 2 YEARS of experience in Mizoram.

She took care of her brother's 1 year old child and other members in her family. (Sir, Madam and 1 child). She helped them with the daily needs of the kid like preparing milk, shower, put child to sleep, feeding, bag, uniform and gave medication if needed, laundry, ironing, mopping, wiping windows and cooking daily.

- She can cook and follow recipes. She is willing and interested to learn other dishes.
- She is willing to look after young Children and Elderly with partial disability.
- She is reliable and adoptable.
- She is highly motivated and fast-learner.
- She is able to cope under pressure.
- She is flexible and trustworthy.
- Currently, she's in Mizoram and she is looking for employer in Singapore. She is willing to come and work anytime upon confirmation.


- She is 24 YEARS OLD. She is SINGLE. She is Christian and comes from Mizoram.
- She can work independently and carry out her duties with less supervision.
- She's not afraid of dog.
- Asking 0-1 off day per month.

Maid Agency: Great Domestic Helpers Pte Ltd

(License No.: 17C8573)

Address: 128 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 #01-1845 S'pore 560128,
Tel: 6266 9500
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Chris Yeo
Handphone: 9628 0513
Office Hour: Mon - Fri - 10.30am - 7.30pm

Sat & Sun - 10.30am - 6 pm
Branch Office 1: 128 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3,
Singapore 560128
Office Hour: Mon - Fri - 10.30am - 7.30pm

Sat & Sun - 10.30am - 6 pm
Tel: 6266 9500 /9628 0513
Contact Person: Chris Yeo

Great Domestic Helpers Pte Ltd is a local Maid Agency which provides Indonesian, Filipino, Myanmar and Indian bio data.  

Our Fresh Helpers are well trained. We are very selective and ensure we screen our maids before we publish in our maid portal.

We also provide services :-
Application of work permit
Replacement of maids
Work Permit renewal
Direct Hire
Lodging for Holiday maids
Work Permit Cancellation
Purchase of Air ticket,
Repatriation of the Maids
Home Leave
Medical Check up

You can contact :-

Christopher Yeo @ 6266 9500 / 9628 0513

Last updated on 11-12-2019.
Total hits: 528.
Maid Agency:
Great Domestic Helpers Pte Ltd
Contact Person:
Chris Yeo
9628 0513

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2020. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G