Maid Name:
MARIE ANN BANATAO LAXAMANA
Ref Code:
PP08162019-02
Type:
New maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
1 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is Not  willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 1 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2012 2014 United Arab Emirates MUSLIM FAMILY CHILDCARE AND HOUSEMAID
2015 2017 United Arab Emirates MUSLIM FAMILY CHILDCARE AND HOUSEMAID

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 4 Year(s)
Care of elderly
Care of disabled
General housework 4 Year(s)
Cooking 4 Year(s)
Language Skill: ENGLISH 4 Year(s)
Other Skill: swimming,hand sewing

Maid Introduction

National Day Promo Agency Fees: $688 ( U.P. $1088)

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls Whatsap for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348
Shini : 83034146
Mirriam Goh: 91016731
Mheg : 84241816

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757 / 64645018
Sha: 82239481
Desmin Lim: 83009148

has working experience in Abudhabi for 2 years from 2012 until 2014. She already finished her 2 years contract in Muslim Family with 3 children ages 12,11,7 years old and all are boys.Her employer staying in Condominium house with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets.She is the only maid working of employer house.

She took care of employer children and as well as the house holds chores.The prepared such as meals and milk,school uniforms,bags,shoes and other school things.In ,The Morning she wake up early so that the prepared himself to do what responsibilities for that day to be done, prepared the breakfast for the whole family,clean the kitchen after she used,She can cook a simple Arabic food. After the children are already in school she can do house holds chores such as cleaning,moping,wiping the window and door,washing dishes,laundry and etc.She can communicate well with her employer and children are comfortable with her. She love kids and kids loved her too much.

Her another working experience in Riyadh as domestic helper for 2 years from 2015 until 2017.Her employer is Muslim Family with 2 children who are 3 years old girl and 1 year and 6 months old baby boy.Staying in Condominium with 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets.The only helper working in employer house.

can look after the employer children and also doing housework.First in the morning she can prepared breakfast,cleaning and etc.So that when the children wake up she took care of them,She can prepared for the next worked for children care such as bathing,preparing milk ,feeding,changing diaper,changing clothes,cutting nails,giving medicine as prescribed by the specialist Doctor and etc.She played children,can ready a story book for children in order children are listen to her and can do bonding too.She can arrange toys ,organized the children things and etc. She can handle children and comfort children when children are sick or hurt.She can fallow instruction given by the employer.She is very keen to look after children and good helper.

She is able to do a general household chores likes cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry, tidy the house, dusting, clean the cupboard etc. Knows how to used electrical appliances such as rice cooker, microwave oven, oven toaster, washing machine, electric iron etc.

Cooking Training in Singapore
Chinese cooking stir fried vegetables,steam fish,chai sim,chicken and fish ball soups.

Indian Cooking
Chappati,Vegetarian Sambar,Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry,Indian Tea,Thosai and Idli.

Western Cooking
Spaghetti,Sand Wishes,Chicken and Beef Pastas,Fruits or Vegetable Salad with Spicy Tuna,Beef and Chicken.

She is willing to learn how to does baking,car washing and gardening.Also can prepared pet if needed.


Her Special Skills are swimming and hand sewing.

Her hobbies are reading story book for the children, playing the children,playing Volley ball,singing,dancing,cleaning, and house works.

She prepared to work in Chinese and Indian Vegetarian Non- Vegetarian Family.

She is kind of person and trustworthy. She is suitable for Childcare and Households chores only.

Maid Agency: 1ST ALLBEST HUMAN RESOURCE PTE LTD

(License No.: 11C3318)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-07 , Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 6733 0407 / 6733 0402 /6734 8346 / 6733 8348
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Dean / Gigi / Soe
Handphone: 96111621 / 67330407 / 67348346
Website: www.allmaid.com.sg
Office Hour: Monday to Friday: 10.30am to 7.30pm
Sat:10.30 to 6.30 pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm
Branch Office 1: 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road,
#02-48k ,
Singapore 588179
Office Hour: Monday to Fri: 10.30am to 7.30pm
Sat: 10.30 to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm
Closed On P.H.
Tel: 64630407
Contact Person: Shini
Branch Office 2: 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road,
Far East Shopping Centre #04-15 / #04-07,
Singapore ​
Office Hour: Monday to Fri: 10.30am to 7.30pm
Sat: 10.30 to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm
Closed On P.H.
Tel: 6734 8346 / 6733 040
Contact Person: Gigi / Soe






Last updated on 04-09-2019.
Total hits: 48.
Maid Agency:
1ST ALLBEST HUMAN RESOURCE PTE LTD
Contact Person:
Dean / Gigi / Soe
Phone:
96111621 / 67330407 / 67348346

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2019. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G