Maid Name:
Hardianti
Ref Code:
G-IDN-D382
Type:
Ex-Singapore maid
Nationality:
Indonesian maid
Place Of Birth:
Malang
Religion:
Muslim
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
4 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Fair)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect: (Little)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 4 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can't eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can not take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2018 2019 Singapore Chinese 1 Serve 3 adults + 1 Ah ma (age 70 & mobile) + 2 children (age 5 & 4) in HDB. Take care young children like send & fetch them from school, prepare food and do all general household work & cooking. 1 Year.
2016 2018 Singapore Chinese 2 Serve 2 adults + 2 elderly (age 70 & 60. Mobile) + 2 children (age 13 & 6) + 1 baby (9 month old) in HDB. Take care baby & child like send & fetch from school, prepare food. Do household work & cooking and assist & accompany grandma when outside. 2 Years Contract Finish
2014 2016 Singapore Chinese 3 Serve 1 adult + 1 grandpa (age 94 & weak in walking) + 2 children (age 19 & 18) in HDB. Take care grandpa like shower, toileting, prepare food & medicine, wheelchair transfer, follow him in wheelchair when outside and do general household work & cooking 2 Years 5 months. Grandpa passed away. Helper transfer to Grandpa's grandson (Chinese 2)

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 3 Year(s)
Care of elderly 2.5 Year(s)
Care of disabled
General housework 5.5 Year(s)
Cooking 5.5 Year(s)

Maid Introduction

Maid Introduction:

is 32 years old. She is single. She is a Muslim and comes from Malang, Indonesia.

She is able to cook Indonesian & Chinese food and is willing to learn to cook new dishes. She can speak Fair English and Fair Cantonese and can understand basic Mandarin.

She prefers to look after young children or elderly.

She can accept working in Landed House and can work as only helper for new employer.

Currently she is looking for new employer and can come in Singapore in 2 - 3 weeks time upon confirmation.

Asking 4 off day per month

Maid Agency: Godwin Employment Agency

(License No.: 17C8580)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-21 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 62623122 / 97237896
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Goh Wynner
Handphone: 97237896
Website: http://www.bestmaid.com.sg/godwin
Office Hour: 10.30 am to 7 pm (Monday to Friday)
10.30 am to 6 pm (Saturday to Sunday)






Last updated on 23-08-2019.
Total hits: 97.
Maid Agency:
Godwin Employment Agency
Contact Person:
Goh Wynner
Phone:
97237896

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2019. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G