Passport photo of Filipino maid: Teres Erasga Reyes Full body photo of Filipino maid: Teres Erasga Reyes
  • Passport photo of Filipino maid: Teres Erasga Reyes
  • Full body photo of Filipino maid: Teres Erasga Reyes
Maid Name:
Teres Erasga Reyes
Ref Code:
Transfer maid
Filipino maid
Date Of Birth:
13-Feb-1975 (Age: 43 yrs)
Place Of Birth:
Pangasinan, Philippi
158 (cm)
68 (kg)
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
2 Children
Children's Ages
Expected Salary
Home Address
Pangasinan, Philippines
Repatriating Port
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Weekly (day/month)
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: Weekly (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 9.8 Year(s)
Care of elderly
Care of disabled
General housework 9.8 Year(s)
Cooking 9.8 Year(s)
Language Skill: English

Maid Introduction

TERES ERASGA REYES, 42 years old and a mother of 2 children ages 19 and 16. She was born and raised in Pangasinan and the 8th child among 9 siblings. In 1992, she completed her high school education; thereafter she had taken her Bachelor' degree in Education at University of Pangasinan but unable to finish her studies due to financial difficulty.

As a highly skilled and committed Infant Caregiver with over nine years of extensive experience in taking care of children of different ages, she is sure in her ability to benefit your family in the most effective way.

Her understanding of the physical and emotional needs of infants is widespread as most of the positions she had secured in the past had comprised to look after newborns. She is competent at looking after infants and possess hands-on experience in handling problems and challenges associated with them. Moreover, she is well versed with the development milestones that little tots are supposed to live up to and trained in providing activities that help them meet those milestones. Specifically, the highly skilled in: (1) Caring for and nurturing infants, (2) Assisting children in their educational, social and development growth, (3) Bottle-feeding, diaper-changing, daily cleaning and sterilizing of toys and rooms.

She always remains compassionate and patient with the children and families. She is fun and friendly individual who has a special talent for handling the hostile behavior of children in a polite manner. She is hardworking, works extra hours, completes tasks before time, takes on more than others and works without supervision.

She loves to help prepare meals and create recipes. She is not afraid to experiment and comes up with some good flavor combos. She plans menus according to employers' needs and diet restrictions. She just simply loves cooking and baking.

Skills and Qualifications:

1. Nine (9) years'and eight (8) months' extensive experience in household management arena working for British, French, Canadian, American, Chinese and Filipino families here in Singapore.
2. Nine (9) years' and (8) months experience providing care for children ages from newborn to 12 years.
3. Competent at cooking Asian and Western cuisines.
4. Several years experience taking care of dog.
5. Competent at grocery shopping.

Employment Background:

She previously worked as a cashier in her hometown for several years. To give her children a good education, she decided to come to Singapore and work as a domestic helper.

She is currently working for an American-Australian family living in 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo with a couple in their 40's and their 2 girls ages 5 and 7 years. She manages and maintains household duties and daily tasks. She is responsible for preparing and providing children with nourishing meals, monitors and assists the completion of school-related tasks and safely transports the children to school, medical appointments and extra-curricular activities.

She is also asked to cook and prepare the family meals. In addition to her cleaning duties, she is also called upon to periodically perform errands. These vary depending on the needs of the family.

As much as she wanted to stay with them but the family will be moving back to Australia by 31st of January 2018. She was given consent to the transfer and ready to join a new family anytime as soon as she found a new employer. A current employer can be called upon request.

Please call or whattsapp Marge @ 8121 8623 for complete profile and interview.

Visit us at :


(License No.: 10C3731)

UNIT 03-25, 545 ORCHARD ROAD, Singapore 238882
Tel: Marge (81218623)
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Edwin Santos
Handphone: Edwin 67389250
Office Hour: OPENS daily:
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Last updated on 13-01-2018.
Total hits: 60.
Maid Agency:
Contact Person:
Edwin Santos
Edwin 67389250

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2018. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G