Maid Name:
Jessica Martin Felipe
Ref Code:
Transfer maid
Filipino maid
High School (10~12 yrs)
4 (day/month)
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 4 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

Country Employer
Main Duties
2008 2010 Singapore Taiwanese family 2 parents with 2 kids 12 & 14yo. Condo 5r. Household chores and cooking Family relocated back to Taiwan
2010 2013 Singapore SG Chinese family Home based mdm, 2 kids 13 & 15 yo. Condo 2 storey, cooking, house keeping, taking care of 2 dogs, grocery Worked for 3 years 6 months, requested for transfer as was tiring to work with no off days.
2013 2014 Singapore SG Chinese family Working parents with 2 kids 7 & 9 yo. Cleaning, child-minding, taking care of Sir after his operation Agreement of employment was to work till Sir's recovery, worked for 1 year plus
2014 2018 Singapore SG Chinese and PRC Working parents with 2 kids 7 & 10 yo, HDB 5r, childminding, cleaning and cooking Has been working for family for 3 years, no salary increment

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 8 Year(s) Has been working in families with children age of 7 yo onward
Care of elderly
Care of disabled
General housework All around
Cooking 8 Year(s) Enjoys cooking
Language Skill: English

Maid Introduction

is a Filipino helper 46 yo, married with 3 kids 27,25 and 17 yo, catholic, high school graduate

She has been working in Singapore since 2008, her first employment was from Mar 2008 till Dec 2009. Family is a Taiwanese with home based mdm, 2 teenager kids 12 & 14 yo staying in 5r condo. Her main job scope was to cook daily and do all household chores. Family went back to Taiwan and she had to transfer to another employer, she worked for the family for 1 year and 9 months

Her second employer is a local Chinese family with home based mdm, 2 kids 13 & 15 yo, staying in 2 storey condo with 9 bedrooms. She worked for the family for 3 years plus. Main duties were housekeeping, taking care of 2 dogs, cooking on daily basis and grocery shopping
She worked there with no off days and it was very tiring and depressing for her so she requested for transfer

In 2013 she joined her third employer, local CHinese family with working mdm and 2 young kids 7 & 9 yo. Her main job scope was to take care of Sir after this operation, do household chores and cooking. She worked for the family for 1 year and 3 months when they let her go due to no need full time helper as agreement was to take care of Sir till his full recovery. So she worked for them till Oct 2014

In Oct 2014 she joined her current employer, local Chinese family with 2 kids 7 & 10 yo, working parents, HDB 5r. Her main scope is to run household, cooking and assist children in their daily needs.
She has been working for them for 3 years with 2 off days. She requested for transfer as family can't pay her higher salary. Her basic salary is below market rate

is very kind and mature person, willing to take care of young children but not infants, she can assist in infant care. She is cheerful and happy person, willing to take care of pets, can work with second helper, can coop landed property cleaning, comfortable with both working and home based mdm, can do grocery shopping and loves cooking.

She can cook variety of dishes, ex. chicken curry, black sauce chicken,steamed fish, different Asian dressings and sauces, seafood, all kinds of soups, pastas, likes baking, can prepare baked pasta, cookies, baked salmon, baked vegetables, muffins, banana cakes, bread, all Filipino food and willing to learn new recipes.

Her start date is by the first week of March, expected salary is 700 with every Sundays off, however she is flexible with compensation. Feedback can be provided

Interested please contact 66353401 and 91004871, ask for Elena, Match Maid Sg, address 545 Orchard Road, 06-16A

Maid Agency: Match Maid Sg Pte Ltd

(License No.: 15C7696)

Address: 545, ORCHARD ROAD,
#06-16A, FAR EAST SHOPPING CENTRE, Singapore 238882
Tel: 6635-3401
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Elena Sidorova
Office Hour: Mon-Wed: 10:00 am - 6 pm
Thurs and Sat: Off day
Sun 10:00 am - 4 pm
Public holidays by appointment only

Match Maid SG is an expat run maid agency based in Singapore.  Our dynamic team strives to continually provide quality service to all our customers.

Match Maid SG's domestic helpers come from various countries and are equipped with different skillsets to support their future employers.  We service both Singaporean and Expat employers looking for experienced Foreign Domestic Workers who are not only available for transfer in country but can be interviewed in person at our office located conveniently in the city at the popular Orchard Road within Far East Shopping Centre.

Here, our experienced team works tirelessly to find the right match for your family.  At any of our four private interview rooms in our office, you and your family can take your time to interview and select from a range of domestic workers according to your requirements and priorities.  You can count on us for a one-stop solution to provide you with the right domestic helper.

Being an MOM-registered and licensed employment agency, we ensure that our foreign domestic workers undergo a screening and evaluation process in order to deliver the best to you and your family. As part of our service, our helpers are required to have a certain standard, track record and competency.  Match Maid SG is an agency that seeks to enjoy a long and fruitful relationship with our valued customers and with your help; we aim to become the most efficient domestic service provider, known for its honest, reliable and trustworthy team.

Last updated on 14-01-2018.
Total hits: 147.
Maid Agency:
Match Maid Sg Pte Ltd
Contact Person:
Elena Sidorova

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2019. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G